View Full Version : Eight Warhawks Earn Postseason All-Conference Honors

Trojan Warrior
12-11-2013, 06:40 PM
NEW ORLEANS -- Highlighted by first-team selections Josh Allen, Justin Manton and Isaiah Newsome, the ULM football team had a total of eight players named All-Sun Belt as the league office released its postseason accolades Wednesday afternoon. The all-conference teams as well as specialty awards are voted upon by the league's head coaches and selected media members.

More... (http://www.ulmwarhawks.com//ViewArticle.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=19000&ATCLID=209339064)