PDA

View Full Version : New to the Troy family

ArmyTrojan10
11-26-2010, 09:52 PM
I'm in the military and just enrolled at Troy. I'm excited to be part of Troy. I was wondering, is there a website where I can go to watch or listen Troy games?

Mike Cunningham
11-26-2010, 09:58 PM
Welcome to GoTroyTrojans.com and more importantly welcome to the Trojan Nation!

Florida_Trojan
11-26-2010, 10:02 PM
I'm in the military and just enrolled at Troy. I'm excited to be part of Troy. I was wondering, is there a website where I can go to watch or listen Troy games?

Thank you for serving :thumb:

Mr.E_205_Legion
11-26-2010, 10:32 PM

Welcome to the family! Troy has a long relationship with the military!! When we are not at the games we listen online through the following website:

http://www.weevil101.com/

Thank you for your service and BE SAFE!

ArmyTrojan10
11-26-2010, 11:16 PM
Thank you everyone. This is my first year really looking at the Trojans. Troy has had some bad luck on defense, but I think this team has some good young talent. I'm impressed with Robinson and how he is playing at a freshman. He has all the tools to be like Levi Brown or better. Since I am from SC, I'm a huge Clemson fan and I was hoping the Troy would have upset the Gamecocks last week. Anyways, I look forward getting more involved with Troy sports and hope that we can win these next two games and get into a decent bowl game.

GO TROJANS!

trojanbrutha
11-26-2010, 11:50 PM
Thank you everyone. This is my first year really looking at the Trojans. Troy has had some bad luck on defense, but I think this team has some good young talent. I'm impressed with Robinson and how he is playing at a freshman. He has all the tools to be like Levi Brown or better. Since I am from SC, I'm a huge Clemson fan and I was hoping the Troy would have upset the Gamecocks last week. Anyways, I look forward getting more involved with Troy sports and hope that we can win these next two games and get into a decent bowl game.