PDA

View Full Version : Time to get busy!

trojanforce
12-06-2004, 10:22 PM
Fellow Trojan fans,
This is my first time in the chat room so hello to all. I'm truly excited that we were able to get to a bowl this year. We have an outstanding core of talented players who deserve a shot at showing the nation just how good they are. NIU (a great team) will play us tough but WE are up to the challenge! Our season proved that. Coach Blakeney will lead our Trojans to victory! I think we can all release our pre-bowl jitters and get focused on the biggest game in our school's football program. Enjoy! :D

tsu59
12-06-2004, 11:08 PM
Fellow Trojan fans,
This is my first time in the chat room so hello to all. :D
Welcome aboard trojanforce - been looking for somebody to help me sell this point - Troy is gonna kick NIU's a**

Troy 16 - NIU 13 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TropolitanSportsEditor
12-07-2004, 12:28 AM
16-13 is an awefully little ass whippin. An ass whippin is more like 28-3 or 35-7. 16-3 more like my predict...REALLY FRICKIN CLOSE!

I'll support your ass whippin argument, if you start predicting ass whippin numbers.

tsu59
12-07-2004, 12:57 PM
16-13 is an awefully little ass whippin. An ass whippin is more like 28-3 or 35-7. 16-3 more like my predict...REALLY FRICKIN CLOSE!

I'll support your ass whippin argument, if you start predicting ass whippin numbers.OK here is my thinking - although NIU talks down Missouri for their end of season record, I think Troy took lots of wind out of their sails, otherwise they would have done lots better. So I think NIU ain't no better than Missouri was when we played them, the polls back me up on that. So lets give NIU 10 points since Missouri scored 14 against Troy. I also believe Troy is better now than they were when we played Missouri, so I'm saying 31 points for Troy rather than 24. So how does Troy 31 - NIU 10 grab you TSE ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

trojanforce
12-07-2004, 08:23 PM